SwiftKey™ FREE BETA for Android

SwiftKey logoSwiftKey™

SwiftKey™

Right this minute I’m using @Swype as my virtual keyboard and am so happy their BETA team let me back in.

@SwiftKeyApp is supposed to rival Swype, which is truly revolutionary it’s self  so we’ll see what I think when i test it..

Even though i snatched it up for download and installed it right away; I haven’t tried it yet, so I will post that follow up in the next days or so.

Download it here: SwiftKey.net

]¦-this specific blog entry was created entirely with the official wordpress app on the HTC DROID Eris 2.1 Android-¦[

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

